Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Hills Shops

1 rating
  • 03/20/19
  • Alejandro C. Google

Terrible call-ahead system. I tried to put my name down with one of the stylist and the system didn't let me do it. Then I call to ask for her and some girl told me she would put my name down with her, so everything is ok. I arrived at the time I was told and my name is not even on the list, and when I asked wht happened, nobody knows, nobody wants to say who answered the phone and "took care of it". They "kindly" put my name behind another person. I'm still waiting, not because I want to, but because I don't have another option at this moment. Abismal customer service and even worse attitude.

5 rating
  • 03/18/19
  • Elizabeth H. Google

Online check-in is super handy, only waiting 3 minutes in the lobby. They are super friendly, and efficient / speedy which is always appreciated!

5 rating

Had a very pleasent experience the manager is great

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Alejandro C. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Terrible call-ahead system. I tried to put my name down with one of the stylist and the system didn'"

5
Elizabeth H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Online check-in is super handy, only waiting 3 minutes in the lobby. They are super friendly, and ef"

5
shawn r. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Had a very pleasent experience the manager is great"

5
Nathan S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Probably the best haircut i ever had."

4
Allison B. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, good price. The stylist was very friendly and gave a cut that was complimentary."

2
David B. | February 9, 2019 Google

"My stylist trimmers ran hot and burned my scalp. She needs to invest in a new set."

5
Nicole C. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Love this sports clips, their always so welcoming when I walk in. They get me setup with their cool "

5
Kyle P. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Tabrina did a fantastic job styling my hair. Much needed confidence booster before an important job "

5
Tia H. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Attentive & experienced hair stylists treat clients well (mostly for men but women welcome, too). Ha"