Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Hills Shops

4 rating

Friendly staff

5 rating

Super nice lady great cut

5 rating

Let me in an hour before closing and a 100/10 job.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

4
Bruce S. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
Shane R. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Super nice lady great cut"

5
Pixel E. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Let me in an hour before closing and a 100/10 job."

1
Jennifer C. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Management treats employees here like cattle. There is very little education for employees and or c"

2
Hunter R. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Usually when i come here its a nice experience. The people are friendly and i feel comfortable. How"

5
Malik A. | June 14, 2020 Google

" My favorite location! Jennifer C. one of the experienced and kind hairstylist. Highly recommended!"

5
Joshua G. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Everything is covid safe. Lots of great practices to keep everyone safe. Also Carlos is the man for"

5
John W. | February 17, 2020 Google

"The crew is very friendly"

5
Andy C. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Got my hair cut here about a month or two again, and it's time for another hair cut! And I can hones"

1
Zhen Z. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Had really bad experience with this salon about the scheduling system. The scheduled time doesn?t me"