Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Hills Shops

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

Always an amazing experience.

5 rating

Rae is amazing. She's the only one who I let cut my hair. 10/10

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Chateau H. | December 16, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Hunter P. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Always an amazing experience."

5
Jonathon S. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Rae is amazing. She's the only one who I let cut my hair. 10/10"

4
Samantha J. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Nice place, a little busy and a little pricey"

1
Alfred K. | October 28, 2021 Google

" My hairstylist Rae, is amazing. I was here on time as per the time of arrival given by the app. But"

5
David H. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Had my haircut with Kym. She was amazing. I will definitely be coming back again. Highly recommende"

5
Heidi Y. | October 18, 2021 Google

" They did the cut my son has been asking for at other places. He has waited 5 years for this. I have"

5
Timothy W. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut, very chatty, pleasant."

5
Eric C. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I always feel like I hit the jackpot when I get Jennifer@ sport clips? not only is the hair cut gre"

5
Christopher K. | September 17, 2021 Google

" I can't remember who cut my hair but she did an amazing job. She was the only stylist to finally ge"