Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Hills Shops

5 rating

Jordy is amazing. Ask for her if you can.

5 rating

My stylist, Felicia, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. MVP treatment is the best part of going here, well worth the upgrade cost. Professional all the way around. I tipped 30% and I never tip.

4 rating

Weird to wear a mask the whole haircut, also no beard trims which is lame, overall experience was positive though.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
JD B. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Jordy is amazing. Ask for her if you can."

5
Kevin H. | April 24, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Felicia, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. MVP treatment is the best part of go"

4
Travis W. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Weird to wear a mask the whole haircut, also no beard trims which is lame, overall experience was p"

5
Jeffry F. | March 27, 2021 Google

" One of the best for a reliable trim."

5
Miguel C. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I was here for the first time a couple days ago went during my lunch had no idea on how I was going"

5
Faisal M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" They are really good and they are cheap amazing hair stylist and they are a handsome"

5
Pete H. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Gone here probably 25 times over the years. They do good cuts."

5
chris w. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Rae is an excellent stylist."

5
Stephen D. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome place got my haircut done by Felicia and it looks good"

5
Jay R. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Jen did a wonderful job. Good conversation and great haircut. Always get the MVP!"