Third Party Reviews

5
Douglas B. | October 17, 2018 |

"I've never been to sports clips before, And I needed a hair cut, I called them and their wasn't a wait time. Tessa took great care of me. An It's my new place for a hair cut."

5
Den Win | September 24, 2018 |

"This is the only place I go to here in the Portland metro area. Jen knows how to do military cuts which is important to me being in the Army. She knows the difference between low, medium, and high fades. Always a great experience."

2
Coffin Clouds | September 18, 2018 |

"Everything felt really rushed for my first time i got a way better experience and a free beer for 16$. At a nobody shop :( idk could just be the stylist i had but i think ill try the hillsboro one next time."

4
James Stinson | September 07, 2018 |

"Long time customer Always satisfied with my hair cut Friendly staff"

5
Malik Aliyev | August 31, 2018 |

"Awesome place! Great crew and excellent service! My favorite is Tessa. 10 stars !!! Keep it up."

4
Jess Maldonado | August 19, 2018 |

"Plan ahead and go online to book a time spot with these talented gals"

1
Andy Ped | August 15, 2018 |

"Hair cutter was not good"

5
Kaden Lawson | August 11, 2018 |

"I can’t remember who cut my hair but she did fantastic job. Evey time I have been here they gave me the exact haircut I wanted. The person who cut my hair paid very much attention to detail when my haircut was done I got an MVP which she did an amazing job on. When she dried my hair she noticed a spot in my hair where it stuck up a little and I didn’t even see it and she pointed it out and fixed it when she could have just left it how it was. Anyway there was awesome customer service and I if I could Remember the name of the employee and give them a review it would be a five star review."

1
Bree B. | June 16, 2018 |

"These girls don't know how to do an even haircut. Stop speeding through it and pay attention to detail. I hatedmy bfs haircut and took him to the barbers not too far away to have it fixed. PLUS, there you can call ahead and skip the line. The barbers also has free popcorn and soda while you wait. Never going back!"

5
Rita Maire Daley | July 24, 2018 |

"Like Patty Nel's work.....would go back!"